Gastronomie & Vin

Gastronomie & Vin

La terrasse panoramique et son deck

Découvrez le Lavaux à travers nos produits locaux et le vin de nos vignobles avoisinants au Deck Restaurant, sur notre Terrasse Lounge et notre bar de dégustation de vins. Goûtez aux saveurs internationales combinées à nos vins minéraux raffinés issus des raisins gorgés de soleil qui poussent devant vous.

Restaurant Le Deck

Savourez un délicieux déjeuner ou dîner dans notre restaurant avec une vue dont vous vous souviendrez, à l'intérieur ou sur notre charmante petite terrasse. En plongeant dans le lac et les vignes, dégustez nos classiques et saveurs du terroir au-delà des frontières suisses préparés par notre jeune et talentueux chef cuisinier et son équipe. Goûtez le vin, si local que vous pourriez presque cueillir vous-même les raisins.

Heures d'ouverture

Cuisine ouverte tous les jours de 12h00 à 14h00 et de 19h00 à 21h00
Restaurant ouvert jusqu'à 00h00

Le Deck Lounge Bar

Apéritif, déjeuner tardif, after work, moment romantique avec la plus belle vue de Suisse ?

Ouvert tous les jours en cas de beau temps

Avril – Octobre 12h00 – 21h00

Bar Dégustation de Vins « Le Bon Sauvage »

Dégustez les vins caractéristiques de Lavaux en compagnie de vos amis, famille ou collègues de travail dans un cadre détendu et authentique. Nous vous montrons la région, ses cépages les plus importants et partageons avec vous quelques connaissances d'initiés. Sur le plan technique, nous laissons cela aux vignerons.

Ouvert sur réservation uniquement. Pour les réservations veuillez nous contacter à micaela.reis@barontavernier.ch ou +41(0)219266002

Vaud Oenotourisme – notre amour de l'excellence locale

Le Canton de Vaud est réputé pour ses producteurs de vins, c'est une terre de gourmets et une région d'excellence. Labellisés « Vaud Oenotourisme », nous sommes fiers de promouvoir et de vous faire découvrir nos produits régionaux et de vous proposer une belle sélection de vins exquis de Lavaux pour accompagner chaque occasion. Pour compléter nos expériences de dégustation de vins, nous pouvons vous organiser des visites chez les vignerons locaux partenaires.

Attention, s'il vous plaît

En raison des décisions du Conseil fédéral du 08.09.2021, à partir du lundi 13 septembre la présentation du pass sanitaire sera obligatoire pour le petit-déjeuner/déjeuner/dîner au restaurant, pour le SPA et l'espace bien-être, pour le Wine Tasting Bar ( à l'intérieur) et pour les salles de conférence. Veuillez présenter votre carte de santé avec une pièce d'identité. Il n'y a aucune obligation de présenter le pass pour accéder au Lounge Bar extérieur du Deck, pour se promener dans l'hôtel et pour les personnes de moins de 16 ans.
Merci de votre compréhension.

Sachez que l'ensemble du Deck Restaurant and Lounge sera privatisé le vendredi 15 octobre 2021.

Gastronomy & Wine

Gastronomy & Wine

The Panoramic terrace and its deck

Experience Lavaux through our local products & wine from our neighbouring vineyards in our Deck Restaurant, our Lounge Terrace and our wine tasting bar. Taste international flavours combined with our fine, mineral and soothing wines deriving from the grapes growing and soaking the sun in front of you.

Le Deck Restaurant

Enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner at our restaurant with a view you will remember, inside or on our charming small terrace. Plunging into the lake and the vineyards, taste our local classics and flavours beyond the Swiss borders prepared by our young, talented head chef and his team. Taste the wine, so local, you could almost pick the grapes yourself.

Opening hours

Kitchen opens daily 12:00-14:00 and 19:00-21:00
Restaurant open until 00:00

DECEMBER 10TH 2021
POMMERY WINE & DINE EVENING

Here we are, the cold weather is here and the end of year celebrations are approaching! For the occasion, our restaurant puts on its most beautiful festive colours.

Between bubbles of champagne and delicate dishes, book now your sparkling evening to discover our exclusive menu in harmony with different Pommery champagnes, presented by a representative of the Pommery House. Extend your evening with us by living a romantic weekend! Stay in one of our rooms with a view of the lake and enjoy absolute relaxation, far from the winter cold, in our Spa.

Book your table in our restaurant, room and Spa by phone: +41 (0)21 926 60 00 or by e-mail at info@barontavernier.ch

Le Deck Lounge Bar

Aperitif, late lunch, after work drink, romantic moment with Switzerland’s most beautiful view?

Open daily in case of good weather

April – October 12:00 – 21:00
Please be aware that the Deck Lounge Bar will be closing its doors for the winter season from October 24th 2021 at 21:00 onwards. 

Wine Tasting Bar « Le Bon Sauvage »

Taste the characteristic wines of Lavaux in company of your friends, family, business colleagues in a relaxed and authentic setting. We show you the region, its most important grapes and share some insider knowledge with you. No technical talk, we leave this to the winemakers.

Open by reservation only. For reservations please contact us at micaela.reis@barontavernier.ch or +41(0)219266002

Vaud Wine Tourism – our love for local excellence

The Canton of Vaud is renowned for its wine producers, it is land of gourmets and a region of excellence. Labelled ”Vaud Oenotourisme”, we are proud to promote and make you discover our regional food produce and to offer you a fine selection of Lavaux’s exquisite wines accompanying every occasion. To complement our wine tasting experiences, we can arrange visits with our local winemakers.

Attention please

Due to the decisions of the Federal Council of 08.09.2021, from Monday 13 September onwards the presentation of the health pass will be mandatory for breakfast/lunch/dinner in the restaurant, for the SPA and wellness area, for the Wine Tasting Bar (inside) and for the conference rooms. Please present your health pass with an ID. There is no obligation to present the pass to access the outdoor Lounge Bar of the Deck, to walk in the hotel and for the people under 16 years old.
Thank you for your understanding.

Please be aware that the Deck Lounge Bar will be closing its doors for the winter season from October 24th 2021 at 21:00 onwards.